Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

According to some, accepted behavior of difficulties, including unexpected job or miserable living conditions is ideal, whereas others moot that they should make great effort to overcome obstacles and qualify their lives. In my view, the ambition to strive and develop ourselves to reach higher levels have bigger contributions to our society as well as our families. This essay will discuss, how unfavorable circumstances affects a family living, and why one should always push itself to raise its socio economic status in the present competitive world.

Many people satisfy with their dismal status although they have never had desire for it when they were younger. I believe this will hamper their growth towards their career path and will lead to an uncertain future. For example, students who have been under the age of 23-30 years, found to attempt suicide due to low salary and long working hours jobs as they did not study earlier when they were in their high school. This makes them pessimistic and perceive that the journey to their success is over and they cannot do anything to improve this.

However, there is a massive number of optimistic individuals who have been struggling hard, continue expanding their abilities and never give up. They devote seamless efforts to achieve their aspirations and bring happiness in their families too. For this reason, I would agree that every individual should believe in itself and always tries to push hard to face difficulties of life and attain greater heights of success. For instance, in the developed countries, there are many overseas pupils who attempts to undertake part time jobs along with studies for the sake of meeting their living expenses instead of receiving funds from their families. This makes them more confident and adaptable to live in foreign countries.

In conclusion, for the one who wants to reach at the greater levels of triumph, one should always seek to improve its circumstances by putting religious efforts towards their goals and earn a good living standard. That being said, the successful people are those who believe that they can change obstacles into strength and can conquer any tough challenges.