Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most of people working at unlucky and hard works not by their wishes, while other type of people enjoying their life with attempts by improving skills in work. This essay will discuss about the ways to change such situations by rysking.

Firstly, every person would get a bad lifestyle by working at unsatisfactory job. For example, full-time work can be harmful to health, moreover, there would be awful feelings like stress, fatigue, reluctance and others.

Secondly, person’s shortage of money will not able to allow what he wants. For instance, to care of family it would be need a lot of money, and if person have little money, then sometimes have to starve or work without stopping.

Some people, nonetheless, succeed risking their lives, after which they become more happy, lucky, concerned and will be able everything. This type of people earn more money than people who works at unsatisfactory jobs, and could afford everything what they want and need.

In addition, there are some group people who get a good work not risking, but by improving and trying their skills at different areas of work.

They achieve this work with the help of some correct or intelligent decision, after which their life changes much.