Jsjsjsns

In current days, there are different ways to get anywhere with transports and cars. There is a discussion between people about waste of governments money for two types of roads. Some people think that it would be better to spend more money only for railways than roads, while others disagree with given opinion. Although railways have many advantages, such as saving ecology and less air pollution could benefit more for people than ordinary roads. I agree with group of people who think that government should spend more cash for railways than roads because it would be more convenient and safety for every citizen.

Day after day there are new and different types of transports that ride on the railways. Mostly, railways are convenient for changing location and move around big cities. For instance, it would be the best way for tourists who travel around the world to ride on comfortable wagons and electric trains which ride on the railways. Because it would be much cheaper and faster way for each person who chooses railway transports.

Nowadays, there are a lot of problems with destruction of various roads, especially at the slopes. The reason of this problem is that most car roads usually cannot handle heavy trucks and cars weights, after what getting worse. However, railways generally deal with all such problems and have far fewer problems than roads. Railways can handle a large amount of cargo. This is why most people choose to transport such big amount of coal or heavy metals and other weights without any difficulties.

There are some problems which cannot be ignored. Railways have a lot of benefits but behind it there are also disadvantages, too. For example, railways can to move a large load, but if something breaks down on the railway, then people would have to pay a large amount of money for correction each detail. All in all, such problems occur very rarely and it was one the biggest difficulty of railways.

To conclude, it would be clearly seen that most money should be spend by government mostly for railways. In my personal point of view, it is more convenient way for humanity than roads because railways have more advantages than disadvantages with transportation and i think railways would be more developed in the future.