Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that accepting an unwanted situation as it is, is the best way to deal with it, while others believe that one should focus on improving such situations to get out of them. In my opinion, I agree with the latter opinion and I think that people should try their best and work hard to get out of bad conditions, rather than stay idle and do nothing about own's unsatisfactory condition.

On the one hand, some people think that the best method to handle the bad situation is to compromise and accept it. This thinking will relieve themselves from pressure and worries. For instance, if people are not satisfied with the pay from their job, then they will be unable to perform better in their professional career. Instead of thinking and worrying about their job, if they concentrate on their performance and accept their working condition as it is, they will eventually be able to improve their condition. Also, they will avoid serious problems like depression by accepting their condition. So, coping with the bad situation is one way to stay happy and motivated all the time.

On the other hand, other people argue that accepting own's bad condition makes people unproductive. They should work hard to solve their economical or work problems and I completely agree to this. Trying to get out of the problems makes people creative, hard working and dedicated to their goals. For example, if some people are unhappy about their job, they should work even harder to enhance their qualities and qualifications to make themselves qualified for better job prospects. They should try to shift to new work environment and get to their desired position, which will definitely solve the financial problems as well. As a result people will be hardworking, their dedication level will increased and ultimately be happy.

In my opinion, I completely agree with the second statement and I argue that one should always work to find a way out of the unwanted and undesired situation. People should not just accept their bad situations, instead they should be hardworking and dedicated to achieve their goals and make their condition better.