Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.Discuss both these views and gi

People have different views as to wheather it is important to disclose information regarding scientific research,business and academic world or certain information are valuable and meant to keep confidential.Though sharing information is essential but certain informations are not meant to share for own as well as country’s benefit.

Admittedly, exchanging knowledge between the various faculties help to work towards the betterment of the country as it allow us to listen others perspective which could be more powerful that’s why thesedays so many seminar, debate and panel discussion are conducting including representatives from different areas so as to bring the best possible outcomes and also research are based on the records or data that are available.

However, there are sudden information which shouldn’t be disclosed such as manufacturing business. The information regarding the quality, function and design of new product is valuable as assets as it could make a great hit in the market and gain maximum profit.If any of this information was leaked, competitors could easily copy the distinctive features of the product and produce in the market before the actual manufacturer.Moreover, some technological skills like making nuclear bomb are too dangerous and the technique should remain sealed within the particular producer to maintain the peace in the world.

In conclusion, I believe in both the statement.It depends on the content of the information.