Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give tour own opinion.

Nowadays, sharing information is believed to be useful and necessary in different fields. that is the reason why many people tend to encourage everyone to exchange as many details as they know. however, others who do not completely agree with that idea.

On the one hand, some people believe that sharing information benefits a lot in improving knowledge as well as skills to dealing with particular task. For instance, in scientific research, team members have to share their ideas with each other so that they can get better result in the experiment. Apart from that, revealed the ideas at corporate and educational level is also crucial in some cases. Another example depicts that in some schools, students are encouraged to discuss with other to find out the answer of question. that will help them understand and remember all the theories faster. Thus, it is necessary in some cases to share ideas or data to other for a better result.

On the other hand, there are many situation where one has to conceal the data as it is most important and invaluable information. such as the experience that they have to encounter with a lot of difficulties to find out the detail which is related to the national secret all of then are so valuable and never shared easily. Moreover, in corporate or business level, employee have to keep secret about their ideas as it helps to get promotion in their field. however, some paid information can not be revealed easily.

In conclusion, in my opinion, sharing valuable information is necessary in some cases, although some idea such as secret related to nation could not be share easily in society.