Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others think that some information is too important and too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

According to the statement, some people think that it is beneficial to share information and ideas in scientific research as well as in academic and business sectors. On contrast, other masses believe that some information become too essential and valuable which is shared freely. In my opinion, the former idea is more supportive and both the views are explained in the paragraphs below.

To begin with, there are few reasons which shows that , to share information related to scientific as well as academic world become good because this leads to some benefits. First of all, if people exchange their ideas in all skills in which they work, then it become go towards their progression. For instance, many companies and MNCs in business sector are set up in India by foreign countries because they work together and share their ideas with each other. Due to this, their productivity level are going towards peak day by day which leads to development of economy of both the countries like two to tango.

on contrary, according to some masses and I personally believe that it is more valuable to share information about anything freely because this leads to plethora of benefits to all. First and foremost reason behind this is trends which are going on in contemporary settings such as internet. in today's modern era, internet become a part of life of all masses and they all become netizens. If, countries shared this technology with each other, therefore this technology become beneficial for all today and also change the life style of people. Moreover, sharing information also leads to converse of the thoughts of people from narrow minded thinking. For instance, foreign countries share their cultural information with other nations also and due to this, all countries now become modern and western and change their opinions especially towards women. Because, after adapting western culture, the discrimination and inequality between men and women become demolished.

To conclude, according to my outlook, sharing of information freely is more valuable because this gives great outcomes to all and also to society and a nation.