Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research business and academic world Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely Discuss both views and five your

Sharing information with or without any charges is now controversial. While there is an opinion that spreading valuable information freely is beneficial to individuals and society, I agree with those who argue that it is necessary to publish some vital and priceless knowledge with an amount of fee.

On one hand, people support the idea of free sharing of science, business and academic works-related for several reasons. From a personal perspective, free access to this information may facilitate people’s work and study more effectively. For instance, if successful entrepreneurs share experience about how they set up and run their business, many others can learn from it, and start and operate their own business in the right way. Additionally, no matter how important information is, it will have no value if it cannot be approached and implemented in the real world. Hence, hiding such knowledge is like making more barriers to discourage the potential of progress.

On the other hand, I believe that it is better to require payment when expressing some kind of crucial and sensitive information. One of the main reasons for this is that plenty of priceless knowledge has been created thanks to the endless effort of not only a person but also even a team. It is unfair for them if they are not paid for their work. This reward can be considered as a gratitude for their contribution as well as help to reduce their financial burden when they do further research in the future. In addition, receiving essential information without any financial difficulties, some people might not appreciate the value of knowledge. Specifically, they can neglect the core process of acquiring knowledge or not try to apply what they learn in the best way.

In conclusion, it seems to me that although some positive impacts may be triggered by spreading information with no charge, I am in favor of the view that distributing vital knowledge should be spent money in some particular cases.