Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

It has been argued that information in some areas is sharable as much as it can be, whereas some information is considered to be too significant or confidential to be freely used. This essay will discuss this issue with both sides of views including why it can be free to be shared or why not.

Information only exists when it can be used and seen by people. Otherwise, It no longer has a power to inform something to anyone. We must be able to utilize it to improve ourselves in the field of education or social relationship. For instance, If it had not been for the test tips that I earned by the internet, I could not have applied for the exam and even written this essay. Since I could get the related information with the easiest way we all now have, I can make myself being here.

On the other hand, there is a kind of information which is too dangerous or fatal to be shared with no control. It must be managed by designated people, not anyone. In my opinion. most of this information consists of something confidential in terms of national security, which means a lot to normal men and women. We can easily notice a catastrophe if this information is unveiled just by watching soap operas or movies. It does not give you a burden to imagine how hard we would be if this matter happening in our daily lives.

In conclusion, some information can be shared and other must stay dim under the terms of being deadly to this globe. I strongly agree that some information has to be in control as I do not want my life to be unstable because of unnecessarily released information.