Some people believe money is a less important factor than free time for quality of life. What do you think about it? What other factors are necessary to live a good quality of lifestyle?

Quality of life is directly depend to the how a person is satisfied with his life and since the satisfaction feeling deeply is related to different factors, the good quality of life may be varied from one to one. There are several ideology about life aims all around the world according to people ideology, religious, society situation and personal life. Among them, there are 2 main group which have conflict on role of money and free time in quality of life. In my point of view, more free time to spend on my interest is more significant to be satisfied and happy with my life. On the other hand, nowadays, money is a critical factor in determining people’s live quality. Following paragraph are discussed these issue.

As human is a social animal, they tend to have activities in order to communicate with other people. In fact these kind of activities are enjoyable for them. Also, they keen on to spend more time with their family members and close friends. According to psychological studies, people will get more happiness when they have more free time to do what they want. Some people enjoy reading book while somebody like to spend more time with their friends.

On the other side, there is a large number of people who believe that money can bring them every things that they need, so they will be happy and have a good life. It’s clear that money can provide a wide range of facilities and result in more satisfaction. Obviously money is able to improve the people situation in various ways. As an outstanding instance, people can educate in recognized university and after graduation the chance to get a high paid job is increased.

One important thing that should be stuck in mind, is about a considerable number of wealthy people that aren’t satisfied with their life. As a contradictory case, I can refer to kate spade, who was a famous fashion designer that has suicided some months age. She was a successful woman that has every things, but she didn’t feel good. So, satisfaction is a significant actor to be happy.

As a conclusion, it’s very clear that money can facilitate the life and improve the quality of people live, but being happy and having satisfaction is depended to personal ideology and related to what people want in their life.