Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays there is an opinion that wealth can afford people to buy happiness. The question regarding linkage between money and mind's elation became high-debatable in social life today. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that material values can’t aid society to become happy and satisfied with their life.

Firstly, a lot of people believe that money can not provide us with such things as spiritual values like family, parents, friends, relationships. This is because every morally healthy person sees his bliss in a bona fide good relationship surrounded by family and welfare acquaintances.

For example, the survey conducted by the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation in 2019 showed that almost 80of Russian citizens believe that material wealth can not buy happiness because of spiritual values. In other words, people think that the values given to us from birth can not be the result of a purchase.

Secondly, a large part of the surveyed people said that another reason against “money and happiness” is that both spiritual and physical health can not be the consequence of buying something. Everyone has to appreciate the life given to us and not blame God for different faults. In other words, this means that the life we live is the most valuable thing for and you’re alive and healthy, you are already a happy person and no money is needed.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that happiness is not a result of prosperity and believe that everyone should appreciate their life in spite of some tough situations.