Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games.

What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

The question regarding computerisation in modern world has been high on today’s agenda. Currently, many individuals buy a computer to houses and the majority of young people play computer games. This essay will discuss the leading issue associated with why children spend time using a computer and offer a viable solution to it.

The main problem that happen with young people who are many hours of a day spend in computer games is decrease mental abilities. This is because students have no time for education and do not home works. Therefore, students do not take all information for developing and the study level is decrease. For example, National Educational Association wrote a statement concerning the rate of students assessments (?) in previous 2020 years while there was a home education because of COVID-pandemic and number decreased on 27%. In other words, if the trend continues we will not see brilliant professionals in the new generation.

To solve the above-mentioned issue government ought to make new policies. It means that cabinet must fascinate students to save the nature. Hence, government should commence the advertisement on TV, NET and make a political program to solve environment problems is a big deal for children’s developing. For instance, The Daily News magazine published the statement, that clickable in the NET in 2020 increased in 2,2 times. Thus, if the government change the direction in the development of children, it will entail to increase the number of professionals in contemporary world

In conclusion, this essay shed light on the primary problem related to the correct children’s lifestyle and suggested a feasible resolution to it.