Some people believe that movies should be based on social stigmass while it should be based on real life heros.

With the growth of modernisation, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that which movies should based on; social stigmass and real life hero? Through this essay i shall explore the dimensions as well as my opinion at the end.

The first step of this essay relates to social stigmass. Some people are favour in social stigmass. It also relates to social issues. Cultural issues like gender identity. In India, there are a number of rules but people do not fulfill any rules. Moreover, women works according to the instruction of male. Women have a ability but she does not work according to their will. The best example is the Indian movie "Dangal" in this movie a Geeta phogat named lady won many prizes in wrestling.

Contrary to this., there are some people who believe that movies should be based on real life heros. It also helps to inspire the people. Further more, some movies are related to our history whenever people see these movies they may get extra knowledge about culture and its also useful to choose right direction. A good illustration is this the punjabi movie, "Baag milkha baag" shows the original sacrifices of person.

Overall, it is evident that movies should be based on both types of movies ;social Stigmass and real life heros. Both are play great role to motivate the people.