In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require financial security that marriage can bring you which extent do you agree.

Marriage is a social custom, which connect the two families or persons and main way to develop new generation. With the modernisation of the world life style of person, have totally changed. Today assert topic is that do woman have never felt need to marriage because they are self dependent? Actually, I am totally agree with the statement, and try to present my view.

Firstly there is serval reasons to believe that if we saw background history of the world, where woman could not go anywhere, and only took care of her family and children. But with the passage of the time, people thinking much changed now. As well as they have all rights like others. Women are aware now and do work or job. The good illustration would be a survey conducted by Delhi government, 8out of 10 women work in government sector. Only 2%men are literate.