Some people believe that nowadays we have to many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is true that there are dozens of options for us to choose in various things in the modern world. While I agree that we are still insufficient choices in variety of things, I believe that we already have more than enough selection.

On the one hand, I would say individuals have enough choices or not are all depends on the situation, where they live and their financial ability. For instance, Business men always consider to start a business in terms of location and population. People who live in the rural area actually do not get too many choices on cuisines or brands to choose due to the population density is low compare to cities. In addition, people who are not wealthy do not have as many options as rich people, the money they have can only use in the essential way instead of spending on the food and products they are fancy.

However, I agree that people do have a lot of alternatives these days. TV programmes and films for example, owing to technology advances, directors can use high level equipment to film the action and animation movies, editors and special effect designers does the awesome jobs via well-equipment computer software. Moreover, people have multiple choice to decide the type of building they want to live in due to the architects can build a lot of skyscrapers, people are no longer have one choice which is house, they can choose to live in flats. Furthermore, people can readily buy clothing which made from other country due to the fact most companies are doing worldwide business nowadays.

In conclusion, while some people may think it is not enough choice for them because of a lot of elements, my opinion is there are sufficient option for people.