Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Its true that today we have a many options in some people's view. While I agree with that we have a choices about jobs, products, interests, I disagree with that they are too many in this time.

On the one hand, we have a different technologies which have modern technologies which can lead to disparity jobs and products made by them. For example, one machine which produces chocolate, also need many employers and managers who control them. Its job creator. Also scholars or engineers who make new machine can produce many types of products which had a differences in quality, appearance and speed which have an impact of consumers need. As a result, in today's world we had a different technologies which has a good impact to different lifestyle of people.

On the other hand, in today's world persuade us to be having jobs with good income. Because, how machine s are made living cost is increase, where we must have a great earning to survive if worker without family situation much easier than who have, because they should earn enough money for their family to be live or worker should work in many places. As a consequence, our world not have many work which are enough for their family.

In conclusion, people not have many choice depending on their family.