Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that today we have many options in some people's view. While I agree that we have a choice about jobs, products, interests, I disagree that they are too many at this time.

Firstly, we have different technologies that have modern technologies which can lead to disparity jobs and products made by them. For example, machines that produce chocolate also need many employers and managers who control them. Its job creator. Also, scholars or engineers who make the new machines can produce many types of products which had differences in quality, appearance, and speed which have an impact on consumers need. As a result, in today's world, we had different technology which has a good impact on the different lifestyle of people.

On the other hand, in today's world persuade us to be having jobs with good income. Because, how machines are made living cost increases, where we must have a great earning to survive if worker without family situation much easier than whom have because they should earn enough money for their family to be live or worker should work in many places to achieve their goals in near future. As a consequence, our world does not have many works which are enough for their family.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that we have many opportunities to be live and work. But I think that it is not a lot of like infinity amount of. I think being an employer should recognize my interests and good income. And we never have a lot of works because they are in harmony with benefits and drawbacks.