Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern society, individuals has been facing an abundance of choice. Personally, I opine the same perspective for reasonable points which I will elaborate in the following paragraph.

First of all, it is obvious that choice overload poses a significant challenge of being overwhelmed these days. Frontiers in Psychology revealed that this may induce people cognitive systems considering various aspects to fit in their desire leading to frustration or even dilemma, not to mention the result of wrong decision-making. Moreover, the disruption of people's productive time will be hampered by numerous options, in which they could have reached their final result earlier. Along with the advancement of shopping technology, young generations are exposed to screens for over 10 hours merely to shop for clothes on e-commerce, that can procrastinate their paperwork, adversely affecting academic performance.

Conversely, this conveys some positives that people will have wider opportunity to get better sense of life. Based on Indeed Career Guide, workers with multiple work options can choose profitable companies to advance their professionalism, ensure financial stability, and job position. Furthermore, a wide range of choices may transform business to lower risk and cost efficiency to enhance its sustainability. Regarding that, the strategic alternatives lies within the number of creative and innovative business managements where consumers may experience happiness with the variety of goods and various prices from a brand — retaining loyalty in product and service approval.

To sum up, it seems to me that too many choices today may bring several benefits to society including escalating greater well-being quality and sustainable business performance. This is as long as such options may afford people to be reasonably justifiable.