Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, a group of individuals have faith in that more and more options are available for human beings. I would agree with this opinion to a large extent. My inclinations are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

There are wide range of reasons why I support the mentioned view. The foremost one is technical evolution of 21st century. After the Mega discoveries in computer science, we have variety of softwares, which makes our office works as well as household chores convenient. Instead of work with this, we have a robots, who can done our duty. So we have many choices available for the concern of making our daily routine easy.

A Further point in support is globalisation. With the globalisation, multinational companies are investing their money in advancing Nations; hence, the public of such nations have variety over choosing their employment sector. A good illustration of these is India. In India, people were chose agriculture as their profession in the past; whereas, now they have industries in their country. By this development, they can change their business and work as an employee in industrial sector.

However, I cannot say that we have different choices in each and every field. There are also some areas where we have limited choices. Firstly, we are still rely on petroleum products as a fuel of vehicles. Since the vehicles were emerged, they are still running with petrol or diesel. As other sources are not yet discovered. Although, scientist tries their best but they are not successfully made the engine which can operate by electricity.

In conclusion, in the modern society, we have wide range of choices in most of the fields. From working assistant to our employment sector, except some fields.