Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It’s argued that today’s we have a lot of choose, in my opinion we have a lot of opportunities to choose in compare to past.

People in the past do not have many choices, people were agriculture or employee so they went to school to learn how to Wright or maybe they be employed when their finished their education. But most of them went to farm and continued their father’s job or if there were lucky they could go to factories. They could travel harder than these days and shopping just around themselves and communicate with some people and after inventing telephone, they can communicate with people from around the world.

In these days people have a lot of choice, we have many improve in knowledge and technology .so people can easily choose what they want. Scientists work in different area of specialization and our knowledge improve more than before .for example internet is the most important one and change the world to a global village. People can communicate with other and learn more about different cultures and civilizations. By using technology people be more creative and know how to illustrate their talent and skills. They have more freedom to demonstrate the truth through world wild. People can develop their ideas and attitude by using information that is available for you. we go to globalization and in my opinion all of these changes make a lot of choice for us and we can decide how to live.

In conclusion, I believe that advance in knowledge and technology make a better choice to us to have a better life.