some people say history is one one the most important school subjects .other people think that in today's world ,subjects like science and technology are more important than history

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

people argued that history is one of the most important syllabus ,although others believe that nowadays other subjects like science and technology are more important than history, in my opinion both have their advantages but science and technology are crucial than history.

on the one hand, history has its advantages and no one can ignore the important roles that history has.by learning history you know more about different era and it cause to prevent to repeat some activities and do not need to experience things that experienced.furthermore understand the reason of something that happened,for example, why world war I began?and you can improve your knowledge about the past.and learn about different cultures and civilizations so you can communicate with other people around the world when you have enough information about their history.by studying history we gain some experience from our ancients so we learn how to confront to situation and adapt an approach to solve them.

on the other hand, people believe that some subjects are more important than history like science and technology.today is a technological era we need know knowledge, creativity,innovation and of course invention in diversity aspects of life .for example in these days internet and social media are very vital devices that use by people so it is obligatory to learn by students ,how to use them and how to improve them.meanwhile,today for convenient life we need new technology, science and technology have a big role in our life, i believe that we should encourage student to have a better relationship with science and technology.

In conclusion, history has some advantages but science and technology are far more important than history.