Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are numerous choices for parents deciding children learning such as mixed schools or separate schools. It is widely argued that the question of whether should let children study in mixed schools. Personally, I think it would be better to learn in separate schools.

In the one hand, Educating boys and girls in separate schools is purely benefits based on various reasons. First of all, students would be paid attention more from teachers. As usual, cost of tuition in separate schools is definitely high, thus quality of teaching is high as well. Moreover, with the number of average students, teachers could concentrate on each of people. Hence, students have opportunities to acquire knowledge that worthy of the money they spent. For instance, nowadays, foreign private schools always focus on second languages. Therefore, their students take advantage of languages when they communicate with other foreign people. According to the statistics, the considerate number of students in separate schools finds it easy to apply for job, with 73%. In contrast, students studying in mixed schools have merely chance with 13%. Another reason is that discipline in private schools. They tighten up personal discipline for each of people so parents ready to spend much money to let children study in here. Teacher would teach children working professional skills in order that they could react with several situations. As far as I know, students learning in private school always take responsibility of work and make the best of effort to complete workload. In consequence, I assume that separate schools bring countless benefits.

In the other hand, mixed schools focus on certain benefits. Firstly, students have to pay less tuition because mixed schools receive government grant. Thus, cost of tuition could be satisfied with other people. For instance, separate schools with 3 millions per month, mixed schools with only 7 hundred per month. Furthermore, mixed schools often have impressive competition in order to encourage students joining in here. This is a chance for students to exchange and learn each other. For example, IBD is a huge competition attaining 700 people participating in. Moreover, mixed schools often have countless students so they could train soft skills that purely important in their future job.

In conclusion, each of learning environments also associated with different benefits so students should measure carefully before deciding