Some people believe that overpopulation is the major cause for most of the world's urgent problems. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, overpopulation is one of the most important things to improve the quality of human life. I completely agree that it is a reason of increase unemployment, the decline in natural resources because people use lands for accommodation.

First of all, population growth is the factors of environment pollution, water pollution, lands pollution and noisy pollution. When the country is undeveloped and have not improved education, people will lose their sense of environmental protection. With the air pollution, people use a lot of fuel to operate cars, motorcycles, buses and train. Therefore, they emit harmful smoke for health. In addition, homeless people will stay under the bridge or on the street. People who live there will be worst in a country.

Secondly, the amount number of people apply for the jobs leads to unemployment. They will not have money to buy or rent houses, food and water. So, some of them will steal or also kill people to get money, food and water to use.

Finally, population increments will lead to deforestation and loss of ecosystems, wild animals will not have shelter, rare plants will cut down to serve the purpose of people.

In conclusion, I believe that if the countries wants to develop sustainably, it is very necessary to improve the education of the life awareness and the government need to spread widely to people about this serious problem. I sure that the population growth will be improved.