People think that to be successful you need to get in a University education whereas others say it is not true discuss both side and give your opinion

In the today's age, it is necessary for each and every person to realise the value of education. Education is a must in today's age. I believe there are a lot of jobs available after University graduation but other people argue people can be achieved in your goals without education. I put both sides arguments in the following paragraph.

Analysing the statement and explain further, first and foremost education is a basic requirement to live a good life. A university degree can open the door to better employment prospects and it can get better salary. In addition, there are a lot of jobs are available with a specific knowledge and skills. Secondly, people can obtain academic and practical base knowledge by university. Furthermore, people do completed their University graduation on the particular subject so they have an inevitable skills and information for specific field.

On the contrary, people can not easily success in your work in the first placed life because of competition has increased. But it is wrong people can not get a higher salary without education. The strong example, Mukesh Ambani is the chairman of Reliance industry and he is very different people to other person because he was not interested in study but he is a more likely in a business. Therefore, he did leave the study after 5th standard. However, he is a billionaire person and the richest person in the world.

In final words, my opinion on par with that I believe education can be changed person mind as well as makes future goals come true. After, other people makes a success in your life without get a qualification because they have make a different strategy and put all effort in your life.