Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

People who adopt imaginative view when they are reading books or watching television, it is undoubtedly true that they are swimming on the vast ocan of knowledge and creativity. I completely agree and advocating the readers rather than media through out the essay.

First of all, Books specializes only on knowledge and imagination, when the media channels try to draw the maximum viewers for there programmes. Therefore its is unfamiliar that the television provide the shows those are educative or immaginative. Though in certain extent television may provide the visualization of the story but its rare as viewers hardly pay as much attention as the reders do.

On the other hand, most Telivision programs the means of entertainment. A slow coach person may pass their laisure lime by watching tv for entertainment. Whereas, people who prefer books, magazines for pleasure, surely they are cultivating their imagintive thinking as well as language skills

To conclude, people who prefer the ideas,imagination overall the theme of the book, later on it is quite common that they will read those books again and again.