Some people think that children would benefit if they attend nursery school before primary school while some people think that children should stay all day with their families.

Nurturing a Child in a correct way has been a controversial issue. some people think that sending the children to a school in an early age before academic education is beneficial for them while others stand with the opinion that they should be in their home in early age. In my point of view, both approach have some positive and negative consequences to discuss with.

School is the place where children become socialized and mould their character to become well mannered.In early growth if children interact with other infants they can become more friendly and develop their intellectual behaviours. behaviours those children gather in early age definitely reflect their future when they can express their social norms and attitudes. For example, in a study generated by scientist demonstrated demonstrate that if children between 0 to 4 years of old are nurtured well then they become more intelligent and Well behave in the future because 50% of brain growth happens in early age. Moreover, in Nursery School the teachers are well trained to impart the social and intellectual values among those students. Furthermore, in primary school level it will be easier for students to corporate well when they attentive on their curriculum study.

On the othet hand, parents have the opposite opinion that early age is crucial for their child that's why they should stay at home. First of all, parents are the most intimate friend of a child, mothers play a vital role in developing child's growth. No one in the world can take care of a child the way a mother takes care of. their parents inculcate the knowledge among children in more playfull way. Moreover they can take great physical care.

To conclude that is undeniably the fact that parents are the first a teacher who motivate children intellectually physically and mentally but and nursery school teachers are well trained to stimulate do's and don'ts while they can be accustomed with social norms and plant interacting from their peer students.