Some people believe that plastic shopping bags damage the environment and their use should be prohibited. Other people insist that consumers should have the right to choose whether they want to use a plastic bag or not. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Usage plastic bags in exaggerate will appears many risks especially in environment. Many society considering that plastic bags should be forbade, while others oppose this because every single person having role to determine whether choice it or not. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Nowdays, plastic bags being controversy in social life, few of resident declared that the things should be vanished and can't used again. In other words, impacts from this things will be giving negative effect in environmental, because plastic is can't straggling and many society decided to burn it, the consequence of this condition made bad weather. For instance, India have a lot of plastic bags from people shopping with plastics until made some place with highest stack. So, this usage made the area not fresh polution.

On the other hand, most of society convinced that shopper should be determined to choosing use it or vice versa. However, this statement will be appearing anxiety in life because uncertainties from this things. Fundamentally, plastics will be changed the neighbourhood and aggravate the air, therefor application from plastics should be deductible. As illustration, shopping center in Australia was alleviated usage of plastics and was wiped out plastics in all stores as the result all of shopper using their plastics at home to bought something.

To conclude, plastics have many disadvantage in development environment and government must making some regulation about this situation. In my opinion, plastics still can to use, but the total of usage don't to much and have some proceeding to future such as cultivate again plastics being something with beneficial.