The money spent by governments on space programmes would be better to spend on vital public services such as schools and hospitals. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Amount of money that owned ministry have a lot of aim and function to improve establishment in big scale, such as financial support for building school or hospital, this condition will very handy rather giving funds to outer space necessary. This essay will argue why i completely agree with this notion and think that ministry should be concern about public service.

First of all, providing money to encourage activities in cosmos have a large amount that must be spent. Moreover, consideration that occured in outer space just a bit important for human life because majority of people go there just for made research. Waste money to this projects only have a little impact and can not to change life of human or encourage progress of innovation. For example, many astronomy go tho cosmos to know about star, moon, planet or something that connection with sky, but many people think that this activity nothing impact to society. Thats why rather spent a lot of money to support this jobs better to made some creativities that able to creating new situations.

Secondly, public services have important line in human life. Enhacement conducted by ministry will give big occasion to juvenile and all youngster to establish the country. Furthermore, providing school in every region have ability to yield high quality of human resources and as a result they will give the best solution and cope all problem. For example, almost famous company looking candidate or worker that have good qualification because through this person they belive transformation for advanced Indonesia in their hand. Thus, ministry have responsibility to do expansion in public service.

To conclude, both of this categories have ways respectively and will handy to development some country.