Some people believe that playing a musical instrument can be beneficial in many different ways. Others think it is a waste of time to play a musical instrument. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is incontrovertible fact that the count of people who tend to learn playing musical instruments has gone to a level never before. However, where some are in its favour considering it to be advantages other, are this agree according to them it is useless activity. This essay examines both aspects and argues that following such trend is actually of no harm to the people.

To embark with, it has professional and personal benefits to the masses. Nowadays, music industries are rapidly flourishing as well as the demand of musicians are also increasing. If, people will start their career in this profession, they can earn the handsome money in this work. Other than that, it acts as a stress buster because when someone listens the songs they forget their worries and tensions. Also, it give the relief to person in his or her monotonous life.

The alternative view is that everyone can not get the merits from it, because they have no talent about it and they have not show their interest in the music. So, that is why they are consider music is a waste of time.

In my opinion, learning a skill can never be a waste of time, it is beneficial for people in some particular ways. Certainly, learning a music is quite challenging for many mobs because they have no any skill related to it. Although, they have not learn how to playing music instrument in their classes time but, it give the happiness and enjoyable environment to the people when they are play music for themselves.

In conclusion, learning how to play music instrument can beneficial for people however, limitations related it should not be ignored.