Some people believe that the presence and involvement of a man in homes have a huge role to play in sustaining the family.

To what extent do you agree/disagree

There is a currently contentious argument over whether activities of the father have an enormous role to play in maintaining the family. I totally agree with the opinion because father is not he breadwinner and the head of the family.

The main reason I believe activities of the father in houses have an enormous role to play in maintaining the family is because father the breadwinner of the family. He made provisions for the family needs such as funds, clothes, food shelter and make sure that family is comfortable. For instance, in the Arab nation, women are not allowed to work, they are to stay indoor to do house chores and look after the kids while their husband will be out to earn the daily living as a result of this most of men in Arab nation engaged in multiple jobs as show by recent report from a jobs journal in Doha. For the family to be maintain man need a great job by providing necessary materials for the family upkeep.

Another reason I support the notion that activities of the father in houses have an enormous role to play in maintaining the family is due to number he fact that father is the head of the family, he formulate the policies and principles that guide the conduct of the family. These policies and principles teaches the children their own roles in the house and how to behave in the society. For instance, research as shown that eighty percent of juvenile delinquencies are children of single mothers because if father has got involve in the nurturing of this children, there will be decrease at rate they(children) commit social vices. The presence of a man in the house can not be under rated.

In conclusion, I completely agree that activities of the father in houses have enormous role to play in maintaining the family because he provide necessary materials needed and he is the leader of the family.