some people say that no one should do the same job forever, while others believe that doing same job is beneficial of the individual company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this present era, every people want wealthy lifestyle, therefore they do the various job in their life. Few citizens think people have to do different jobs, whereas others do not support the statement. They feel doing the same job is helpful to them and society. This essay will explain both aspects and also gives my opinion in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of benefits of having various Jobs in life. First and foremost, if people do the same job for a lifetime, then they feel that work is boring. Where doing different jobs give excitement. Moreover, employees doing different jobs, and they get a large range of information from their work. That helps them to become successful. For example, 75% of successful employees had done various work in their life, which was written in a survey of The University of Gujarat.

On the other hand, there are numbers of things which indicated that having the same job is reasonable. Firstly, if people do the same work for a long time, then they get superior command on that work. They will do that work very smoothly. Secondly, people have a good understanding if they do any work for a very long time, therefore the margin of error will decrease. For instance, since Google started hiring experienced employees, the error rate was reduced. That was described in The annual report of Google.

To conclude, although doing different jobs is beneficial, having the same job is more helpful than various jobs. In my opinion, having the same job for a lifetime is superior.