Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Today, many people think that experts such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they were trained. Although there are good arguments in favour of this viewpoint, I personally believe that they are free to choose the nation where they want to work.

On the one hand, people can work more effectively with the way they learn in this country. They do not have to waste time getting familiar with other methods in foreign. Moreover, if they work in the country where they studied, they will be respected by people in this country because residents all know about the talent of professionals.

On the other hand, I believe that it is more beneficial for experts to work in another country that they wish. Firstly, they will have more opportunities to develop. In many countries, it is easy to find a job with a high salary and there are many chances for advancement. Secondly, professionals may improve quality of life and experience new cultures. For example, in foreign countries, there are better facilities such as public transportation, education system and medical system, so they can work with comfortable and convenient conditions. In addition, professionals can expand their knowledge. For instance, they may acquire new knowledge in another country where they have not yet learned.

In conclusion, many people argue that doctors and engineers should work in the country where they studied in order to work more effectively and be respected by residents in this country. However, I strongly believe that they should work in their dream country because they will get many opportunities to promote, improve their life, explore new cultures and get more knowledge.