Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has become a believe among people which the professionals should work in their country. According to some it is not obligatory at all for working these people in their country. In my opinion both sides have right and it depends on the situation of the society.

On the one hand the economic of a country is so important and knowledge people who have a special career like doctors, engineers and so on notice it. If the condition is not good for work and the government does not pay attention to them, these people seek for a job in abroad that has a very good salary and security of job in future. Although it has a negative effect on the nation because the young generation immigrate to other countries and the population get adult in the source country it makes to export specialist to overseas nations that cause people who live there get familiar with the source and go there as tourist. It is a very good aspect for import of currency to the country. In addition, the markets, monuments and other historical places gain much money and the economy improve again. Hence, the economic situation plays a crucial role in that and professionals should have this right to select their job’s location.

On the other hand, the government allocate lots of money for their educations and devoted many years to breeding them to a professional person who can do its special career. Thus, it is not correct for working in the foreign country. By controlling the government on their graduated students who looking for job can create a safe atmosphere for them. Not only is makes promote the facilities of country and its infrastructure but also this cause the young generation stay at home a work side by side elderly generation. But this might have a bad aspect that is they cannot learn new things and experiment them in industry countries which have high technology. So, the government should set a good legislate for this problem.

In conclusion, both insight is correct and depends on the condition and I think the authority should set a role for their best graduates who has high mark as a job opportunity to work in another country. This rule can help the country in breeding very professional people significantly.