Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both view and give your opinion

In the era of globalization/ In modern society, the careers that have high level skills are tremendously required in a myriad of labor forces in many countries. This would cause a dispute whether professionals should be placed in the country where they spend most of their time training and studying. Although there are scores of people tending to approve this idea, I am of the opinion that their wish for working in other countries should be supported.

On the one hand, the option to support people who want to work in another country is appealing for several rationales. The most considerable justification is that they will represent for a nation’s act of protecting human’s rights. This could be explained by the fact that the country with the ideology of socialism which includes the protection of human rights in the content of the constitution is highly appreciated. As a result, if a country forbids their citizens to work abroad, this could be stated for that country’s weakness of legislation. Another justifiable explanation is that the numerous professionals spending time working in foreign countries will create a higher education’s quality for their country. This is because when working in a foreign environment, their skills and knowledge would be broadened. Therefore, when they return to their homeland, they will utilize what they have and transmit to their students if they wish.

On the other hand, there is an exposition asserting that people having high level skills jobs should stay in their country to devote their knowledge for the country's development. This is essential for every country in the world to have intelligentsia in the labor forces, especially when it comes to professionals such as doctors or engineers. For instance, according to recent research, a country with 70% of professionals predominantly will have a thriving economy.

In conclusion, while there are many benefits of disapproving professionals to working in another country, I still believe that it is more beneficial to appreciate the professionals for working abroad due to the plentiful merits that they could bring. It is advisable that people acknowledge all of the essential contributions to the country’s development along with their achievements.