Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to employment-related concerns.

While there are some people who strongly believe that skilled professionals ought be required to work where they are educated, others claim that they have the freedom to choose where they will pursue their career. Therefore, the following paragraphs will discuss the issue.

On the one hand, there are two primary points for people to defend that professionals should be forced to continue working in the country where they are trained. First of all, nowadays, many specialists studying abroad are required to work in order to fulfill their obligation to the government for the funding they received for their education. This is because the host country provides considerable funding for professional education, which creates an obligation for graduates to contribute to their country's development. In particular, Vietnamese students studying abroad on scholarships from the Australian host country are obliged to work in that nation at least 3 years.Furthermore, It is undeniable that professionals, such as doctors, may face language barriers when returning to their home country after a long time studying in another country such as difficulty translating medical terms from Hungarian to Vietnamese

On the other hand, there is a strong evidence for other people to support the fact that specialists should have freedom to choose a working destination. First and foremost, it is commonly accepted that having the freedom to choose where to work provides individuals with more opportunities to earn a higher income.

It is clear evidence that professionals often choose to work in developed countries where they can earn a higher salary than in their home country. Doctors in Vietnam have an average income of about $1000, whereas in Australia, their income can be up to five-fold higher

In conclusion, professionals have more chance to boost their income when they are freedom in work choosing, whereas it is my strong belief that they should dedicate their exceptional talent to create values for the the place where they are educated