Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

It is more important to convey knowledge and skill between different countries and also important to have good opportunity to inhance their skills and talents. So, i believe people should free to work everywhere, where they wish to work.

Some people believe that professionals should be work their own country where they did their training rather than polish their skills and talents which they can do in other country. Not only about inhance their talents but also about salary are important for every professionals, such as doctors and engineers. Good salary always attract people and motive on their job, despite of hard working. For example, many educated people choose abroad country for their career, job, settlement and education because they need satisfaction with salary, facility, etc. as we can see many doctors and engineers from Nepal are staying in USA, Australia, Canada because of more income source.

In other hand, professionals are not getting opportunity to build their talent if they not move another country. For instance, I am nurse and still I am jobless. I went every hospital and clinic for job with good facility but I'm unable to find job in my country. Now I'm planning to go another country for better opportunity and facility. That's why it is vary necessary to go another country for work and opportunity.

To conclude, I believe migration is necessary one country to another country to work for good opportunity and good salary which can help to achieve their dream.