Some people believe that radio is the best way to get news while others think that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views, give your opinion and relevant examples.

People have ushered into a world of technology and information, which somewhat has become an inevitable part of the human. However, modes of getting information have altered with respect to the time wherein radio and television are its peak. Now, I will highlight some points over both views of this statement.

To begin with, the news always remained a crucial part in human's development, and radio has proved its significance due to manifold reasons. Firstly, radio has made plausible for every common person to receive news in a best way because radio is reliable, economical, lightweight and most importantly, it furnishes accurate news about every corner of the world. On the top of that, one can conveniently carry radio at any place without any hassle, and it does not have any detrimental impact on the health of human, as people of every age group can easily get news from radio, which seems somewhat impossible in television.

However, life without television is unimaginable because television is not only a source of entertainment, but a medium of acquiring various news in a more practical way. Thus, it has more benefits as compare to radios on account of multifarious reasons. Firstly, television has made possible to not only hear audio, but also videos, whereby one gets comprehensive information about surrounding. Furthermore, television facilitates many young people to improve their personality by knowing different skills from television, which is again major contribution of television. For instance, it has been found in many surveys that students learn in a better way by watching things in a television, rather than just by a glimpse.

In conclusion, It is an unequivocal that both radio and television have its own importance, thus it is completely depend on human's usage.