Some people believe that school children should not given homework by their teacher, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

In today's world, it is become a controversial topic that many people trusted that students are not given homework by their teacher or others assumption that homework have a significant role in the education children. Some might have a little knowledge about the benefits and drawback of both views or do not have opportunity to prove their opinion. While some still followed case if homework was influential in education. Both sides will be discussed, carefully

On the one hand, to support that children is not needed to be given homework from their teachers that had several advantages to children. Firstly, children are able to learn other skills after school. They get improve another skills and recess their brain. After the student did that activity which increase enthusiasm at leisure time, their brain refreshed. That produces more productive student at school

Secondly, usually children spend their time for doing homework together in course or completed by group study in class. That establishes children not to become independent student in next education. Such as in university because in future, education consult is more over independent practice with softskill which is able to be studied after school. In term the balance of to take advantage time after school without homework with maximizing learn at school form succesful children

On other hand, when children waste their time did homework that had negative impact to increase laziness. Children might get stuck to search another material except subject on their homework. That was made their knowledge stuck and tired such as Math subject

To sum up, personally I do not agree that homework become important way which influenced students were better in education. I prefer school which from succesful children without giving homework. That was the best opportunity to student for stimulating their brain which help think clear and found their own method to improve the intelligence independently. However it depends parents decision to choose the school curriculum before entered their children with adapted benefit without giving homework or still agree if homework have big role in children education