Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A bit people think that amusement has an meaningful capacity in life. Others, however, feel that it is nothing extra than a freedom action for some people. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of sports has an important role in society. First, in every life for humans the most precious thing is health and wisdom. Need have good health will be make condition for wisdom and opposite. This health support, presumably tends not only prolonging life, but also helping people to participate in better collective activities, which eventually promotes a healthy society and useful people. Second, participate in sports activities would result in a greater healthy society of highly healthy labor, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that a person who is healthy and regularly practices sports is important to promote human resources for large companies and a person who diligently participates in sports activities will spread the benefits. It’s benefits to everyone, from which more people will know the importance of sports.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be much revolving around previous interests. First, too much exercise is synonymous with affecting some organs and digestive system in the body. When you too much exercise in too much hours, your digestive systems in your body will feel uncomfortable, your body feels exhausted after exercise or you don’t sleep well, these are signs you’re prone to. Second, the wrong way and excessive exercise make you feel boring and inability to concentrate highly in capacitated at work. It, instead sports bring many benefits and important to society when you do it right.

This essay above was discussed both views advantages and disadvantages of both views. In my opinion, sports is very important to society, not just a normal sport activity.