Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When discussing about the successful future, there is an opinion that continue studying career in university or college can help them gain a high salary job. But others think it can not better than starting working forward after high school. In my point of view, both ways have they own advantages, but the first one is better than the second.

Firstly, study in higher level bring back many positive affects for the bachelors like they can be trained carefully by professional teacher from many aspects. So, they can know deeply the theories of their major subject and use it for future jobs. For example, a research from National Economics University showed that 80% of excellent student from that school achieved a good job with flying salary after graduated. The recuiretor of some famous international company like KPMG, EY, Deloitte, said they want a bachelor has been trained from A to Z because he/she has a thick background to make huge profit, even he/she just a newbie. And continue follow the learning career can provide some wonderful opportunities like broaden the cycle of relationship with intelligence people, get the access to enormous knowledgeable from schools ‘library, take the Introduction Letter from professors in order to study abroad.

Secondly, getting job straight also create positive chances for workers. They can start earning money to afford they hobbies and life, that is an evidence of the independent and becoming adults. The greatest benefit is they can gain meaningful experiences from reality and have strong backgrounds than students who lack of practical lessons at school. The famous example of that kind of people is Bill Gate. He left the university on the first year and began working afterward. The history proved that his choice was right when his product became familiar over the world and made him become the richest man at that time. His story is the inspiration for million youngsters to follow and set out a fact that “University is not the only way lead to succeed”.

So, both of this opinion have right side. But if I have to choose, I will consider studying in university because it is the safer choice and have more beneficial than others one.