some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

discuss both views and give your own opinion

In these days and ages, it is often said that the best way to climb the career ladder is absorbing academic knowledge at institution school. Meanwhile, the opposite statement believed that getting a job immediately after high school is better. In my opinion, I will argue that it is more benefit to attend university or college.

The route to get a job straight after school is seem to be more attractive to learners. They can even start an independent life with their supplementary income from part-time or full-time job. In terms of occupation, those who stop studying career and attempt to find work can develop more quickly. They will have an opportunity to gain an actual experience in the field they interest. This will support and help learners achieve well performance in their career ladder.

On the other hand, I am be certain of students should continue their education path for many reasons. Firstly, some big enterprises usually require some qualifications or studies background especially in some particular professions. For example, if you want to become a doctor or a teacher, you have to overcome the academic syllabus and have the relevant degree. Therefore, university graduates not only approaching better chances, but also achieving higher salaries than those have fewer qualifications. Secondly, to whom may not know what they want to do, they can consider university degree as a back-up plan and this will help them access to better opportunity to make money before understanding their passionate field.

In conclusion, I believe that students are more likely to be successful in their careers path if they go on their studies.