Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is to a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no gainsaying the fact that education is necessary for everyone. People have different views about whether students should start work after school or get higher education. I will discuss both views to reach on powerful conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, some people think that after schooling learner should take job. There are several reasons responsible for this view. First off all, by doing work after school they will start earn money, they can become independent. Hence, they may release burden on their parents. To add it, while taking job before get higer education, they can gain experience and practical skills, which will help them in their future.

On the other hand, there are multifarious reasons behind the later view. First and formost is that opportunity to get high salery jobs. To illustrate it, there are numbers of well-paid jobs (such as doctor, teaching and so on) which require high degree, while getting university education they able to get that types of jobs and also earn good salery. Moreover, when attending colleges and universities they can gain more and more theoretical knowledge and skills (like social skills and so on).

To conclude, having mulled over the aforementioned information it is clear that for hiring successful career students should continue their study.