Education play a vital role in our life its provide a good path to getting success. some people think that getting a higher education such as college or universities that give a best way and direction to success in their life, while other believe that its excellent to get a work after graduate from school. I think studying at university is good option for their career,

On the one hand, people argue that studying at higher education is wasting money and as well as time, so people think it is good way get job after school and make your life. They believe after school people can earn a lot of money rather than waste your income on further education so its important to start work after school and full fill your desire. For instance, one person start working after school and they earn lots of money at the age of 24 and they enjoy their happy life.

On the other hand, studying at university is better to start your career after school because university provide a way of success such how to start career and people can get more and more knowledge from their experience teachers and people could get maturity they can learn communication and h0w to start and exceed your own business this all thing teach in university. My opinion is that people should get higher education because country will get success nationally and internationally when their youth are educate. For example, my cousin start their small business after school and their business was running smoothly but they do not know how to excide their business into international market and how to invest in business so for that time education will help you.

In conclude, people have different view regarding higher education some people view that after school is better option to getting success in their life while, other think its good that studying at university. My point is that getting higher education is not only better for life but also for their career.