Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

many hold that studying at university or college is the perfect way to succeed, while getting a job after high school is also agreed be better. In my opinion, I concur that graduates will be more advantageous.

There is no doubt that those who go to work after finishing high school also gain some benefits. First and foremost, looking for a job after high school maybe an proper aim for students getting bored with studies. By applying to some simple jobs, they can earn money immensely early instead of wasting useless time at college. they will become more independent and mature when spending time grappling with struggles in their life. For example, many vocational colleges are founded to teach people basic knowledge in some jobs. Additionally, getting to work early can help them gain many important knowledge and experiences at normal job. Therefore, they can use these information to grab chances in the future.

However, I believe universities and colleges are places which enable pupils to easily get successful. it is claimed that these educational institutions can provide people with vital information and skills which are indispensable in some particular careers like education or medicines. For instance, people have to be at a certain level of education and certifications to earn higher salaries while doing difficult and competitive jobs. Moreover, it is thought that companies usually employ those who have a nice profile or valuable certification. So, pupils can join in many activities at school not only to broaden their horizon but also make their CV appealing.

In conclusion, although getting straight to work may bring many chances of being financial independent, I strongly believe graduating excellently from universities is the fastest path to success.