Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When teenager finish school, they often choose whether to get a job or pursue higher education. While a number of people believe that working after school, i would argue that continuing to study at university

On the one hand, getting a job straight is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, many adolescent want to earn money as soon as possible. In this way, they would become independent on their income, and be mature enough to afford a house or have a family. Secondly, a person who select a labour instead of learning higher may have promotions and a successful career. Since they went through difficulties to gain real experience and skills for their chosen career.

On the other hand, i believe that it is more advantageous for students to continue the studies. Academy qualifications are required in some professions. For instance, it is difficult to become a lawyer, a doctor without having the college certificate. As a result, they have opportunities to have a better job and deal a higher salary than those with fewer qualifications. Another reason is that higher education can help young people have a foundation of the life. studying at university gives them countless occasion to build strong relations especially with professors or expects at college who are able to write a recommendation letter to get a top job.

In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that it is better to continue their studies.