Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time.This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Adults are the nation builders of every country.Few individuals believe that adults should give their leisure time to do society work for which no money paid to them.They think that this will be beneficial for both youth and the group of people.I agree with this ststement to some extent and i will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with,people should motivate teenagers to take part in social work.If they do so then,this is useful for them and for the societies club,they get to know about the current condition of the societies and if there are some issues ar any kind of problem related to a particular field they can think about it and can try to solve the problem.In this way the power of taking decisions and to tackle the problem is developed in the adults.Another thing is that adults are the major part of the societies and it is their right and duty to work for their communities and strenghten the social groups.In addition to it,it is the moral duty of the teenagers to work for the group of people for free because it is a social work and no one can get salary for any type of social meetings.

On the other hand,although it is a good idea that adults should give their hand to participate in social gatherungs but tere are some other aspects as well on which they teenagers have to be focused and concentrated for example studies,career,job opportunities and family.Due to their busy schedule it is not appropriate to leave their studies and do some kind of social work because education and career is far more important than the social events.In this modern era,everybody want to work for which they can get salary.

In conclusion,it is the moral duty and ethics to do some work for the communities to help them without expecting maoney from these associations.However teenagers should also pay attention to their studies because education is must to achieve a lucrative job opportunities and ti seek for a profession.