Some People believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that teenagers ought to focus on all school curriculum. While others opined that teenagers should concentrate on the subjects in which they show most interest or performed well. This essay agrees that teenager should focus on subject of their interest. This essay will discuss the both viewpoints; followed by reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, many people who are in favor of all subjects should be focused by teenagers say that passing mark of any class constitute on all subjects rather than on single subject. For example, passing marks of 5th grade class is 55%, a student cannot pass the class just taking 55% in one subject and failed in others. The total result will take all subjects in to account. Moreover, if teenager will focus on all subjects it will give overall perspective of all fields ranging from sciences to economics. For example, a teenager who have knowledge of all subjects, he can apply it daily life and help around people on daily basis

On the other hand, some people believe that if a teenager focused only the subjects that they are good at or those appealed them, they will be able to be more focused towards their future goals. For example, if a teenager is brilliant in chemistry, he will able to pursue his careers to be a scientist and do wonders rather he become economist. Moreover, by focusing on subjects on which teenager feel confident will enrich him with confidence and self-achievement. For example, report published by a reputed newspaper that teenager who focused on their interested subjects will achieve more in life as compared to other teens.

In conclusion, while the benefits of to focus on all subject cannot be overlooked, however, not at the cost of teenager’s future prospect by focusing on the subjects of their interest.