Some People believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that teenagers ought to focus on all school curriculum. While others opined that teenagers should concentrate on the subjects in which they show more interest or performed well. In my opinion, teenager should focus on subject of their interest. This essay will discuss the both viewpoints; followed by reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, many people who are supportive of the claim that all subjects should be focused by teenagers say that passing mark of any class constitute on all subjects rather than on a single subject. For example, passing marks of 5th grade class is 55%, a student cannot pass the class just taking 55% in just a subject and failed in others. The total result will take all subjects into account. Moreover, if teenager will focus on all subjects it will give an overall perspective of all fields ranging from sciences to economics. For illustration, a teenager who has knowledge of all subjects, he can apply it in daily life.

On the other hand, some people believe that if a teenager focused only on the subjects that they are good at or those appealed them, they will be able to be more focused towards their future goals. For instance, if a teenager is brilliant in chemistry, he will able to pursue his careers to be a scientist and do wonders rather he becomes something he don’t want to. Furthermore, by focusing on all the subjects on which teenager feels confident will enrich him with confidence and self-achievement.

In conclusion, while the benefits of to focus on all subject cannot be overlooked, however, not at the cost of teenager’s future prospect by focusing on subject of their interest.