Some people believe that they have right to keep all their earnings and can neglect taxes. Do you agree or disagree with this?

It is often considered by some that, people have the capability to save their income and can be ignore about levy. Although, to some extent, paying tariff for the earned money would be beneficial to the government and nation, I personally agree with the statement. Because, as a matured person has the liability to keep money and seem to be used for genuinely.

Taxation service has been escalating rapidly in terms of income, building, savings ax and so on. Employers have the right to use their savings amount as much as they can affordable for the various purposes. Putting tax on every salary would be fruitless for the employee to cope with the livelihood and sustainable living standards. Make use of levy may lead to mitigation of peoples savings and most presumably, people could not get achievement of works which he offered to the employer. Thereby, ones neglect the tax or limitation of tariff program would have been enhancement of persons work and may have enough savings for not only everyday needs but also for the future. For instance, in major company in Singapore deprive the tax for people who have less than certain amount. Such trend flourish the significant employees works and have the proper saving than other company workers.

Keeping money which we earned by many kinds of work may have self confidence and strength to manage difficulties to the core. Owing to the fact that, people could have ability to manage their money and distributed for the needful matters. Apparently, a matured employee have the power to keep safely the earnings and save for the self and family intentions and needs would be better than often pay tax for the government. Moreover, excessive amount of levy would lead to the government authority to spend money recklessly. Most of the project of the government carried out by the tax from an ordinary peoples and we cannot expect such amount would be disburse authentically. For example, many national government around the world had an account of victim in tax lay.

To conclude, government would ascertain the knowledge of a common man ability to save the money which he earned by many kinds of jobs. Although, taxation is indispensable, once ignoring the tax would may lead to thrive stressful situation and daily lives of a common people.