Some people believe that those moving abroad should try to adapt themselves to the cultures. While some think that there is no need to do so.

Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and so complex as even. For instance the given topic asserts that whether migrants should adapt to local cultures or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that local cultures is beneficial in many ways ? The stregthen their view point by claiming that migeants understand the host culture and religion, which enhances their intellectual growth and tolerance. Second, they can develop better social and professional contacts which are of immense assistance in getting a good job or supportin other necessary requirements of surviving and growing in a new stting.

Finally, migrants who have merged with the host cultures can have an overall satisfaction of living in a foreign country. This is extremely important in developing a global community of skilled people.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that we should never forget our ethnicity and never leave our culture as it is the original identity of any individual. Moreover, in most cuntries, skilled people work very hard and thus cannot spare enough time to interact socially with many people. It might affect or distract them from their work too.

Nevertheless, weighing both the opinion, I believe thst there is no single conculsion. I do not insist that we should simply leave our culture behind, but, if we want to settle in a foreign country, we must apadt to the local cultures in such a way that we face no hassle in settling there. At the same time we should be able to nurture our ethnicity and continue to take pride in our traditions.